Skip to content

Greatest Hits

This was first released in 1975, and subsequently re-released in 1979. It has not been issued on CD, and is not currently available.

Track List
⋅ Airport Song
⋅ Time for the Leaving
⋅ Isn’t it Funny (and not a little bit strange)
⋅ Two Old Friends
⋅ Parliament Hill
⋅ Song of Evening
⋅ Ring of Stones
⋅ Goin’ My Way (Road song)
⋅ The Bridge at Knaresborough Town
⋅ Romeo Jack
⋅ Spring Song
⋅ Epilogue / Winter Song (reprise)

All songs written by Chris Simpson.